Recent Games

Teams » Discorganized » Schedule

Team Schedule: Discorganized

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Sep 5, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 bedtime (away) 5 - 15
Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 4 FingerBeez (home) 15 - 7
Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 1 Olde Phish (away) 6 - 15
Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Love Handlers (home) 15 - 10
Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 T. Rex (away) 10 - 14
Thu Oct 10, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 4 The Huck Eyes (away) 12 - 12
Thu Oct 17, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 3 Nanodiscs (home) 15 - 2
Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 Unobtainium (home) 4 - 15
Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 4 Love Handlers (away) 9 - 9
Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 1 Nanodiscs (away) 15 - 9

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.