Recent Games

Teams » FingerBeez » Schedule

Team Schedule: FingerBeez

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Sep 5, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Huck, Huck, Goose (away) 10 - 15
Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 4 Discorganized (away) 7 - 15
Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 3 Love Handlers (home) 15 - 8
Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 Olde Phish (home) 9 - 15
Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 1 Nanodiscs (away) 13 - 10
Thu Oct 10, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 1 Sonic Boom (away) 15 - 7
Thu Oct 17, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 Voodoo (home) 6 - 15
Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 4 T. Rex (away) 11 - 14
Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 4 Nanodiscs (away) 0 - 6 (default)
Thu Nov 7, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Love Handlers (home) 15 - 9

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.