Recent Games

Teams » The Huck Eyes » Schedule

Team Schedule: The Huck Eyes

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Sep 5, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 4 T. Rex (away) 15 - 11
Thu Sep 12, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 4 Nanodiscs (home) 14 - 10
Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 Unobtainium (away) 11 - 15
Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 4 Huck, Huck, Goose (home) 11 - 15
Thu Oct 3, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 4 Olde Phish (away) 9 - 15
Thu Oct 10, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 4 Discorganized (home) 12 - 12
Thu Oct 17, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 4 Love Handlers (home) 11 - 11
Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 1 Nanodiscs (away) 15 - 5
Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 Sonic Boom (away) 10 - 12
Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 T. Rex (away) 11 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.