Recent Games

Teams » Unobtainium » Schedule

Team Schedule: Unobtainium

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Sep 5, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 3 Voodoo (away) 15 - 12
Thu Sep 12, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 Sonic Boom (home) 15 - 8
Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 The Huck Eyes (home) 15 - 11
Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 4 bedtime (home) 15 - 13
Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 Huck, Huck, Goose (away) 15 - 6
Thu Oct 10, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 4 Voodoo (home) 15 - 12
Thu Oct 17, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 4 Olde Phish (home) 15 - 3
Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 2 Discorganized (away) 15 - 4
Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 3 Olde Phish (away) 15 - 8
Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 4 bedtime (away) 15 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.