Recent Games

Teams » John Flick » Schedule

Team Schedule: John Flick

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 1 Recovering From Mondays (home) 12 - 15
Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 2 Viper (away) 14 - 16
Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Individual #1 (away) 9 - 15
Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 1 Sundowners (home) 10 - 15
Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 1 Individual #2 (home) 13 - 15
Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 2 Recovering From Mondays (home) 6 - 15
Tue Oct 15, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Sundowners (away) 2 - 15
Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 2 Individual #1 (home) 11 - 13
Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Sundowners (away) 4 - 8
Tue Nov 5, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 2 Individual #2 (home) 15 - 10

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.