Recent Games

Teams » Love Handlers » Schedule

Team Schedule: Love Handlers

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Sep 5, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM WSP 1 Nanodiscs (away) 8 - 12
Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Voodoo (home) 3 - 15
Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 3 FingerBeez (away) 8 - 15
Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Discorganized (away) 10 - 15
Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 3 Sonic Boom (home) 4 - 15
Thu Oct 10, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Nanodiscs (home) 5 - 15
Thu Oct 17, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 4 The Huck Eyes (away) 11 - 11
Thu Oct 24, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Olde Phish (home) 6 - 15
Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:00PM-7:55PM WSP 4 Discorganized (home) 9 - 9
Thu Nov 7, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 FingerBeez (away) 9 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.