Recent Games

Teams » Home Force Won » Schedule

Team Schedule: Home Force Won

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Sep 3, 2019 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 1 The Team Formally Known as Two (home) 15 - 14
Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 2 Team Four (away) 12 - 6
Tue Sep 17, 2019 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 2 Snow White and the Seven Spirit Animals (away) 7 - 7
Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 1 The Team Formally Known as Two (away) 9 - 7
Tue Oct 1, 2019 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 1 Team Four (home) 8 - 8
Tue Oct 8, 2019 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 2 Snow White and the Seven Spirit Animals (away) 9 - 9
Tue Oct 15, 2019 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 1 The Team Formally Known as Two (home) not entered
Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 2 Team Four (home) not entered
Tue Oct 29, 2019 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 2 Snow White and the Seven Spirit Animals (away) 7 - 7
Tue Nov 5, 2019 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 2 Team Four (home) 8 - 8

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.