Recent Games

Teams » Individual #2 » Schedule

Team Schedule: Individual #2

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 2 Sundowners (home) 5 - 15
Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Individual #1 (home) 9 - 15
Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 2 Recovering From Mondays (away) 8 - 15
Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 2 Viper (away) 11 - 15
Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 1 John Flick / (away) 15 - 13
Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:00PM-9:55PM WSP 3 Individual #1 (home) 12 - 15
Tue Oct 15, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 1 Viper (away) 12 - 15
Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 1 Recovering From Mondays (home) 0 - 6 (default)
Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 1 Individual #1 (away) 10 - 15
Tue Nov 5, 2019 8:30PM-10:25PM WSP 2 John Flick / (away) 10 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.