Recent Games

Teams » Bedpants » Schedule

Team Schedule: Bedpants

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Fri Jan 3, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Airbenders (away) 32 - 15
Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 1 Flux / (home) 15 - 20
Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Turf Smurfettes (home) 19 - 21
Fri Jan 24, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Huck, Huck, Goose (away) 29 - 11
Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Swift (away) 14 - 27
Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Rapscallion (home) 19 - 24
Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Turf Smurfs (away) 19 - 17
Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 1 Perturbed Pachyderms / (home) 25 - 23
Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Hooloovoo (home) 20 - 28
Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Turf Smurfettes (home) 14 - 25
Fri Mar 13, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Yeti or Not (away) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.