Recent Games

Teams » Swift » Schedule

Team Schedule: Swift

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Fri Jan 3, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Turf Smurfettes (home) 28 - 19
Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Double Date (away) 30 - 12
Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 1 Perturbed Pachyderms / (away) 29 - 28
Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Flux / (away) 30 - 17
Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Bedpants (home) 27 - 14
Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Turf Smurfs (home) 30 - 17
Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 1 Turf Smurfettes (home) 33 - 20
Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 2 Rapscallion (away) 29 - 21
Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 3 Perturbed Pachyderms / (home) 30 - 24
Fri Mar 6, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Hooloovoo (home) 31 - 17
Fri Mar 13, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 3 Flux / (away) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.