Recent Games

Teams » Hooloovoo » Schedule

Team Schedule: Hooloovoo

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Fri Jan 3, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Rapscallion (home) 20 - 24
Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Ol' Skool Playas (home) 27 - 12
Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Airbenders (away) 32 - 23
Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Turf Smurfettes (away) 19 - 23
Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 1 Turf Smurfs (home) 15 - 24
Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Huck, Huck, Goose (home) 35 - 13
Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Perturbed Pachyderms / (away) 23 - 28
Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 1 Flux / (home) 23 - 17
Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Bedpants (away) 28 - 20
Fri Mar 6, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Swift (away) 17 - 31
Fri Mar 13, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Rapscallion (away) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.