Recent Games

Teams » Huck, Huck, Goose » Schedule

Team Schedule: Huck, Huck, Goose

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Fri Jan 3, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Cheers Five Cheers (home) 33 - 7
Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Jump the Shark (away) 19 - 18
Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Flux / (home) 14 - 29
Fri Jan 24, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Bedpants (home) 11 - 29
Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Double Date (away) 19 - 14
Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Hooloovoo (away) 13 - 35
Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Cheers Five Cheers (away) 40 - 17
Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Jump the Shark (home) 19 - 22
Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 1 John Flick / (home) 26 - 18
Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Discorganized A (away) 18 - 17
Fri Mar 13, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Ol' Skool Playas (away) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.