Recent Games

Teams » Jump the Shark » Schedule

Team Schedule: Jump the Shark

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Fri Jan 3, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 2 John Flick / (home) 21 - 7
Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Huck, Huck, Goose (home) 18 - 19
Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 3 Rapscallion (away) 13 - 23
Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Double Date (away) 16 - 19
Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Discorganized 1 (away) 15 - 19
Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 1 Discorganized A (home) 26 - 13
Fri Feb 14, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Yeti or Not (away) 14 - 23
Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Huck, Huck, Goose (away) 22 - 19
Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Turf Smurfs (away) 21 - 23
Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 John Flick / (home) 22 - 18
Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 1 Double Date (home) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.