Recent Games

Teams » John Flick » Schedule

Team Schedule: John Flick

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Fri Jan 3, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 2 Jump the Shark (away) 7 - 21
Fri Jan 10, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Cheers Five Cheers (home) 23 - 20
Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 1 Ol' Skool Playas (away) 9 - 25
Fri Jan 24, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Airbenders (home) 5 - 20
Fri Jan 31, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 1 Discorganized A (home) 21 - 18
Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 3 Discorganized 1 (away) 12 - 22
Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Double Date (home) 16 - 21
Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 3 Cheers Five Cheers (home) 19 - 10
Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 1 Huck, Huck, Goose (away) 18 - 26
Fri Mar 6, 2020 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Jump the Shark (away) 18 - 22
Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 2 Discorganized A (away) cancelled

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.