Teams » Discorganized » Schedule

Team Schedule: Discorganized

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 9, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 3 Spinners (away) 2 - 6
Thu Jun 16, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 1 After Party (home) 8 - 15
Thu Jun 23, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 3 Older Phish (away) 8 - 15
Thu Jun 30, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 2 Voodoo (home) 1 - 15
Thu Jul 7, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 1 NPH (2022) (home) 8 - 15
Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 3 Spinners (away) 15 - 11
Thu Jul 21, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 2 After Party (home) 6 - 15
Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 3 Older Phish (home) 8 - 13
Thu Aug 4, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 2 Voodoo (away) 11 - 15
Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 2 NPH (2022) (away)
Thu Aug 18, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 1 Spinners (home)
Thu Aug 25, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 3 After Party (away)
Thu Sep 1, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 1 Older Phish (home)
Thu Sep 8, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 3 Voodoo (away)
Thu Sep 15, 2022 6:30PM-8:30PM KIW 1 NPH (2022) (away)

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.