Recent Games

Teams » Flickering Lights » Schedule

Team Schedule: Flickering Lights

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Sep 6, 2018 8:30PM-10:20PM WSP 2 Lactose Intolerant Disc Club (away) 3 - 20
Thu Sep 13, 2018 6:00PM-7:50PM WSP 4 SMENERGY (away) 13 - 13
Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:00PM-7:50PM WSP 3 Finger Beez (home) 9 - 15
Thu Sep 27, 2018 8:00PM-9:50PM WSP 4 Disco (home) 11 - 11
Thu Oct 4, 2018 8:30PM-10:20PM WSP 2 Discorganized (home) 6 - 12
Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 1 Frisbeys (home) 10 - 8
Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:00PM-7:50PM WSP 4 Pickle Bombs (away) 5 - 14
Thu Oct 25, 2018 8:30PM-10:20PM WSP 1 Finger Beez (away) 15 - 13
Thu Nov 1, 2018 6:30PM-8:20PM WSP 2 Disco (home) 9 - 12
Thu Nov 8, 2018 8:00PM-9:50PM WSP 4 Who Gives a Huck (home) 5 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.