Recent Games

Teams » DISCfunctional » Schedule

Team Schedule: DISCfunctional

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Fri Jan 4, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 1 Discorganized (away) 19 - 14
Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 weird flex but ok (home) 19 - 16
Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 1 Clockwork (home) 27 - 11
Fri Jan 25, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Huck Huck Goose (away) 21 - 16
Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Cuatro / (home) 23 - 10
Fri Feb 8, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 2 Discorganized (away) 13 - 16
Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 weird flex but ok (home) 21 - 18
Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 2 Clockwork (away) 26 - 10
Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Huck Huck Goose (away) 20 - 20
Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Cuatro / (home) 26 - 11
Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Hustle and Flow (away) 17 - 17
Fri Mar 22, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Blue Strikers (home) 13 - 19
Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Cuatro / (away) 25 - 10
Fri Apr 5, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 2 weird flex but ok (away) 21 - 18
Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Huck Huck Goose (away) 15 - 27

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.