Recent Games

Teams » Swift » Schedule

Team Schedule: Swift

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Fri Jan 4, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 2 TACOCAT / (away) 27 - 10
Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Who would dare give me the raspberry! (home) 25 - 24
Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Perturbed Pachyderms (home) 28 - 22
Fri Jan 25, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 1 Buttercup (away) 32 - 11
Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Outlaws / (away) 28 - 18
Fri Feb 8, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 3 Turf Smurfs (home) 31 - 17
Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 2 Who would dare give me the raspberry! (away) 21 - 21
Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 1 Perturbed Pachyderms (home) 29 - 21
Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 2 Handle With Care (home) 25 - 13
Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Perturbed Pachyderms (away) 0 - 0
Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00PM-9:00PM CDD 3 Outlaws / (home) 24 - 19
Fri Mar 22, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 3 Turf Smurfs (home) 28 - 17
Fri Mar 29, 2019 9:00PM-10:00PM CDD 2 TACOCAT / (away) 26 - 13
Fri Apr 5, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 1 Buttercup (away) 30 - 20
Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM CDD 2 Perturbed Pachyderms (away) 23 - 17

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.