Recent Games

Teams » Game of Throws » Schedule

Team Schedule: Game of Throws

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 16, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Meat Dragon (home) 10 - 15
Thu May 23, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Buttercup? (away) 8 - 13
Thu May 30, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Spinsters (away) 9 - 15
Thu Jun 6, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 NPH Summer 2019 Thurs / (away) 15 - 8
Thu Jun 13, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 T. Rex (home) 15 - 6
Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 1 Pickle Bombs (home) 15 - 7
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Team Individual (away) 9 - 15
Thu Jul 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Meat Dragon (home) 8 - 15
Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Spinsters (away) 13 - 15
Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 NPH Summer 2019 Thurs / (home) 15 - 9
Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Olde Phish (away) 11 - 9
Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Buttercup? (home) 11 - 15
Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Meat Dragon (home) 5 - 15
Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Disco (home) 15 - 14
Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Team Individual (home) 6 - 15
Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Buttercup? (away) 7 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.