Recent Games

Teams » Spinsters » Schedule

Team Schedule: Spinsters

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 16, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 1 Pickle Bombs (home) 15 - 9
Thu May 23, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Team Individual (away) 3 - 15
Thu May 30, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Game of Throws (home) 15 - 9
Thu Jun 6, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Olde Phish (home) 14 - 15
Thu Jun 13, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 NPH Summer 2019 Thurs / (away) 10 - 15
Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 T. Rex (away) 15 - 11
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Buttercup? (home) 12 - 15
Thu Jul 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Team Individual (away) 11 - 15
Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Game of Throws (home) 15 - 13
Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Disco (away) 10 - 15
Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 NPH Summer 2019 Thurs / (away) 15 - 12
Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 T. Rex (home) 15 - 10
Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Team Individual (home) 7 - 15
Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Meat Dragon (home) 16 - 17
Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 NPH Summer 2019 Thurs / (away) 15 - 7
Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Olde Phish (away) 9 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.