Recent Games

Teams » Buttercup? » Schedule

Team Schedule: Buttercup?

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 16, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Disco (home) 15 - 12
Thu May 23, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Game of Throws (home) 13 - 8
Thu May 30, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Team Individual (away) 15 - 13
Thu Jun 6, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 1 Pickle Bombs (away) 15 - 7
Thu Jun 13, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Meat Dragon (away) 15 - 10
Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Olde Phish (home) 15 - 4
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Spinsters (away) 15 - 12
Thu Jul 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Disco (home) 15 - 14
Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Team Individual (away) 13 - 15
Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 1 Pickle Bombs (home) 15 - 8
Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Meat Dragon (home) 15 - 10
Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Game of Throws (away) 15 - 11
Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Disco (away) 14 - 15
Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Team Individual (home) 8 - 15
Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Meat Dragon (away) 8 - 15
Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Game of Throws (home) 15 - 7

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.