Recent Games

Teams » Flamingo Neck » Schedule

Team Schedule: Flamingo Neck

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Tue May 14, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 1 FingerBeez (home) 15 - 5
Tue May 21, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 1 Phil's Great Grandsons (home) 15 - 8
Tue May 28, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Discorganized (away) 15 - 10
Tue Jun 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Blue Bulls (away) 15 - 6
Tue Jun 11, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 The Normal Pylons (home) 13 - 15
Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Huck Norris (home) 15 - 7
Tue Jun 25, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Love Handlers (away) 15 - 6
Tue Jul 2, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 FingerBeez (away) 15 - 8
Tue Jul 9, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Phil's Great Grandsons (home) 15 - 7
Tue Jul 16, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Discorganized (away) 15 - 12
Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 The Normal Pylons (home) 12 - 15
Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Whiskey Discs (home) 15 - 3
Tue Aug 6, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Blue Bulls (away) 15 - 10
Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 The Normal Pylons (away) 15 - 7
Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Discorganized (away) 15 - 2
Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 The Normal Pylons (away) 13 - 15

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.