Recent Games

Teams » T. Rex » Schedule

Team Schedule: T. Rex

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu May 16, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Team Individual (home) 7 - 15
Thu May 23, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 1 Pickle Bombs (away) 3 - 15
Thu May 30, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 NPH Summer 2019 Thurs / (home) 15 - 13
Thu Jun 6, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Disco (away) 5 - 15
Thu Jun 13, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Game of Throws (away) 6 - 15
Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Spinsters (home) 11 - 15
Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Meat Dragon (away) 7 - 15
Thu Jul 4, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 1 Pickle Bombs (home) 11 - 13
Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 NPH Summer 2019 Thurs / (home) 15 - 8
Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Olde Phish (away) 15 - 14
Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Disco (home) 8 - 15
Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Spinsters (away) 10 - 15
Thu Aug 8, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 1 Pickle Bombs (away) 16 - 15
Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Olde Phish (home) 11 - 15
Thu Aug 22, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 1 Pickle Bombs (home) 15 - 8
Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 NPH Summer 2019 Thurs / (home) 10 - 8

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.