Recent Games

Teams » Nanodiscs » Schedule

Team Schedule: Nanodiscs

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Mon May 13, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Team Individuals (away) cancelled
Mon May 20, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 Team Individuals (home) 0 - 6 (default)
Mon May 27, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 6 Deep Wet Winged Snake Right in your Claw (away) 3 - 15
Mon Jun 3, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 The Clockwork (home) 4 - 15
Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Can't Touch Disc (away) 8 - 7
Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Hammer Time (away) 11 - 15
Mon Jun 24, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 DISCed and Confused / (away) 7 - 15
Mon Jul 1, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 5 The Disc-iples (home) 0 - 6 (default)
Mon Jul 8, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Team Individuals (home) 3 - 15
Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 4 Deep Wet Winged Snake Right in your Claw (home) 7 - 15
Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Can't Touch Disc (away) 11 - 15
Mon Jul 29, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 6 Hammer Time (home) 10 - 15
Mon Aug 5, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 6 The Clockwork (away) 0 - 6 (default)
Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 Hammer Time (home) 5 - 15
Mon Aug 19, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 3 The Clockwork (home) 5 - 15
Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:30PM-8:25PM KIW 2 Can't Touch Disc (home) 11 - 13

Spirit symbols: 0-4:   4-8:   8-12:   12-16:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.